2022 Specialty

RMIWA 2022 Specialty

Show Committee

Sarah Shorey

Show Chairman

Denise Shorey

Assistant Show Chairman

Sue Scott

Show Secretary

Shawna Stone

Rally and Obedience Chair

Mike Hussey

ASFA Field Chairman

Jody Bryan


Loretta Ivory

Raffle and Auction

Wednesday Judges

  • Specialty Lure Trial
    • Frank Cassano
    • Darci Kunard

Thursday Judges

  • Conformation -Thomas S Powers
  • Junior Showmanship – Thomas S Powers
  • Obedience & Rally – Dawn M Antoniak-Mitchell Esq

Friday Judges

  • Conformation – Jurgen Rosner
  • Sweeps -Sue Marvin

On Line Store