2023 RMIWA Specialty

RMIWA 2023 Specialty

Show Committee

Sarah Shorey-Wickholm

Show Chairman – Thursday

Assistant Show Chairman – Friday

Denise Shorey

Assistant Show Chairman

Magie Wolfe

Assistant Show Chairman – Thursday

Show Chairman – Friday

Sue Scott

Show Secretary

Shawna Stone

Rally and Obedience Chair

Mike Hussey

Performance Chair / ASFA Field Chairman

Jody Bryan & Magie Wolfe


Loretta Ivory

Raffle and Auction

Wednesday Judges

  • Specialty Lure Trial
    • Frank Cassano
    • Darci Kunard

Thursday Judges

  • Conformation -Mr John David Lewington,
  • Junior Showmanship – Mr Ron Horn
  • Obedience – Ms Carole Lynn Evans
  • Rally – Mr Ron Horn

Friday Judges

  • Conformation – Dr. Judi M Roller
  • Sweeps -Ms Kathy Edwards

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *