2022 RMIWA Officers

President – Sarah Shorey,

Vice President – MichaelHussey,

Secretary – Melissa Scofield,

Treasurer – Amy Solberg,

Board of Directors – 2020

Ron Graves

Magie Wolfe

Denise Shorey

Andrea Vitullo

Membership Chairman – Mike Hussy,

Newsletter Editor – Shawna Stone,

HERO (Health, Education, Rescue)

3440 Youngfield Box 256

Wheat Ridge, Colorado 80033


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *